Thank You For Being A Part Of The Core Wellness Coaching Program!
Now that your coaching membership has been cancelled or has expired, you will still retain access to the "non-coaching" training material and you can refer back to all the training material for as long as you want!
You still use your same login info but…as you'll see, the comments area and the content in the "coaching program" category will no longer be accessible on most pages.
You can rejoin coaching again if you want when and if it's available.
P.S. If you use Gmail and keep your mail separated, be sure to check the "PROMOTIONS" tab for the confirmation email to join this "training content only" list.